Welcome to Briarwood Castle – where Maeve Crawford's life will change forever.

Devour a brand new steamy reverse harem romance series by USA Today bestselling author Steffanie Holmes. This 5 book series glitters with love, heartache, hope, grief, dark magic, fairy trickery, steamy scenes, British slang, meat pies, second chances, and the healing powers of a good cup of tea. 

Read on only if you believe one just isn’t enough. 

The Castle of Earth and Embers

Dear Fae. Don’t even THINK about attacking my castle. This science geek witch and her four magic-wielding men are about to get medieval on your ass.

Read More
The Castle of Fire and Fable

Five beautiful witches … one painful choice.

Read More
The Castle of Water and Woe

Severed hands, moving paintings and an erotic encounter in a priest hole, just another typical day for Maeve Crawford at Briarwood Castle.

Read more
The Castle of Wind and Whispers

An ancient secret will cost Maeve more than she could ever imagine.

Read more
The Castle of Spirit and Sorrow

Maeve will sacrifice everything for the love of five remarkable men. Is it enough to stop the fae?

Read more
The Summer Court

Don’t miss this prequel story from the smash-hit Briarwood Witches series.

Read more