Close

Complete Book List

This is a list of all the books I’ve written in series order, including where to get them, and what to read next if you enjoyed a particular series.

As Steffanie Holmes

 


 

Briarwood Reverse Harem Series

Set in the village of Crookshollow before the events in the Crookshollow Gothic Romance and Wolves of Crookshollow series.

The Castle of Earth and Embers
Kindle / KU

The Castle of Fire and Fable
Kindle / KU

The Castle of Water and Woe
Kindle / KU

The Castle of Wind and Whispers
Kindle / KU

The Castle of Spirit and Sorrow
Kindle / KU

(If you enjoyed this series, I recommend starting with Art of Cunning and working your way through Crookshollow Gothic Romance and the Wolves of Crookshollow. You will meet some familiar characters).

 


 

Crookshollow Gothic Romance

This series takes place between the Briarwood series and the Wolves of Crookshollow series. Each couple’s story stands alone, but you can read in order for a continuing storyline.

Contains: fox, raven, and wolf shapeshifters, ghostly encounters, artists, bakers, rock musicians, vampires, magic, mystery, intrigue, spectral dogs, and hot, steamy sex).

Art of Cunning (Alex & Ryan)
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Art of the Hunt (Alex & Ryan)
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Art of Temptation (Alex & Ryan)
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

The Man in Black (Elinor & Eric)
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Watcher (Belinda & Cole)
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Reaper (Belinda & Cole)
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

(If you enjoyed this series, I suggest you head straight on to the Wolves of Crookshollow series, and you’ll probably also enjoy the Briarwood Reverse Harem series.)

 


 

Wolves of Crookshollow

This series takes place after the Crookshollow Gothic Romance series and includes appearances from many favourite characters. Each couple’s story stands alone, but you can read in order for a continuing storyline.

Contains: sexy werewolves finding their mates, archaeologists, murder mysteries, authors, tattoo artists, wedding planners, true love, and melt-your-panties sex).

Digging the Wolf
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Writing the Wolf
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Inking the Wolf
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Wedding the Wolf
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

(If you enjoyed this series, I think you’d love both the Crookshollow Gothic Romance series and Briarwood Reverse Harem series, both of which are set in Crookshollow and include some familiar characters).

 


 

Witches of the Woods

In Dark Ages Europe, a witch hanter falls for a witch, and their love ignites a battle between dark forces they cannot comprehend.

Contains: BDSM, bondage, kink, dark desires, hot dungeon sex, magic, mayhem, plague, secrets and deceptions.

Witch Hunter
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Coven
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Curse (coming soon).
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

(If you enjoyed this series I think you’d like the Briarwood Reverse Harem series, which is set in a medieval castle and is about a science nerd heroine discovering she’s a witch and falling in love with five hot guys.)

 


 

Standalone Books

Hollow
Awarded second place in the 2018 Koru Award for short romance. This book is part of a shared world collection. It takes place in an irradiated future world where witches and fae must fight over dwindling magical resources. My book was the second in the collection, but as each story stands alone you don’t have to read the others.
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

(If you enjoyed this book, might I suggest you check out the Briarwood Reverse Harem series, which is more witch vs fae).

 


 

As Steff Green / S C Green

 


 

The Engine Ward series

A new weird fantasy trilogy for fans of China Mieville and Neal Stephenson who want to explore the clash of religion, technology, and bestiary in a city on the cusp of industrial revolution.

The Sunken
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

The Gauge War
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Thorn
Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play 

(If you want something with a similar tone but ghosts instead of dinosaurs and steam-powered robots, then check out the Chronicles of the Wraith series.)

 


 

The Chronicles of the Wraith (with Lindsey R Loucks)

Welcome to Petrified City, where the dead don’t stay in the ground. A dark and gritty urban fantasy series packed with action, passion, and retribution.

Petrified City
Kindle / KU

Ossified State
Kindle / KU

Fossilised Nation (coming soon)
Kindle / KU

(If you enjoyed this series, and want more stories about ghosts and raven shifters, have a look at the Crookshollow Gothic Romance series under my Steffanie Holmes pen name.)

 


 

Standalone books

Court of the Littefey
Kindle

(If you enjoyed this story about the fae, and want something a bit more grown-up – with sexy times – I suggest Hollow or the Briarwood Reverse Harem series under my Steffanie Holmes pen name.)