November 19, 2018

The Castle of Spirit and Sorrow is here!

Metalheads Who Read, Writing Runes

spirit and sorrow steffmetal

spirit and sorrow steffmetalThe final book in the Briarwood Witches series, The Castle of Spirit and Sorrow, is now available for your reading pleasure. Get your copy here.

When one of her own is cruelly taken, Maeve Moore must unite witches and humans for a final stand against an undefeatable army of the dead.

In an epic showdown of fae versus witches, hopes versus desire, death versus immortality, and science versus magic, Maeve will sacrifice everything for the love of five remarkable men. Is it enough to stop the fae?

The Castle of Spirit and Sorrow is the chilling finale to the Briarwood Reverse Harem series by USA Today bestselling author Steffanie Holmes. This full-length book glitters with love, heartache, hope, grief, dark magic, fairy trickery, steamy scenes, British slang, meat pies, second chances, and the healing powers of a good cup of tea. Read on only if you believe one just isn’t enough.

Read now.

Paperbacks will be coming SOON.

Sign up to the mailing list to grab a free Briarwood prequel story, The Summer Court.