The Chronicles of the Wraith

“A masterpiece of dystopian fiction …” Amazon top 500 reviewer.

Welcome to Petrified City, where the dead don’t stay in the ground.

Chronicles of the Wraith is a new dystopian urban fantasy series by New York Times bestselling author S C Green and USA Today bestselling author Lindsey R Loucks. Packed with action, passion, and retribution, these books will be impossible to put down.

Book I: Petrified City

Sydney must stop the wraith at all costs, even if that means dooming everyone she loves to petrifying inside a dying city.

Read More
Book II: Ossified State

Every day, Raine surveys the dome, watching for any sign that her family still lives. One day, that sign comes.

Read More
Book III: Fossilised Nation

Book III of the Chronicles of the Wraith is coming soon! Join our mailing list to get notified when it’s released.

Sign up now